Yes! In the Settings > Preferences section, you'll find a toggle to enable or disable the Introduction card.

When a customer clicks on the 'Make an offer' button, a modal appears explaining what is about to be displayed, how it works and what to expect.

Customers can elect to opt-out of the message ever being displayed again, but you can also override the default behaviour by disabling the Introduction card from being displayed altogether.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!